All Series

Explore all of Lisa's Series

Benson First Responders

10 Book Series
Big city crime. Small town heroes.

Brand of Justice

8 Book Series
Private Investigator Kenna Banbury finds the lost and forgotten all over the western US. After losing everything at the hands of a serial killer, this is the life she's forged out of those ashes. One day she'll find hope for a better life, but right now there's a case to solve.

Chasing Fire: Montana

6 Book Series
An epic Wildland Firefighting Series created by bestselling, award-winning authors, Susan May Warren and Lisa Phillips.

Chevalier Protection Specialists

5 Book Series
The Last Chance County spin-off series featuring Zander and his team of protection specialists.

Denver FBI

3 Book Series
Christian romantic suspense

Double Down

5 Book Series
Christian romantic suspense

Last Chance County

12 Book Series
Smash hit LAST CHANCE COUNTY Christian romantic suspense series.

Last Chance Downrange

4 Book Series
This stand-alone story is part of the accountant’s office series, Last Chance Downrange. An all-new setting. An all-new set of characters.

Last Chance Fire and Rescue

4 Book Series
Last Chance County returns in this blazing new series from Sunrise Publishing. "Thrilling, poignant and perfect! This first book is the perfect ignition to Phillips spin off Last Chance Country Fire and Rescue series. I loved it!" USA today, RITA award willing bestselling author Susan May Warren

Legend Hunters

4 Book Series
A thriller/supernatural fantasy series with some Christian themes.

Northwest Counterterrorism Taskforce

6 Book Series
Each NWCTTF book is a stand alone Christian romantic suspense.


7 Book Series
Binge this fan-favorite Christian romantic suspense series today.